The following MPs and Peers were elected as officers of the APPG for PDD:

Chairman:      Paul Flynn MP (Lab)

Co-chair:         Lord Patel of Bradford

Co-chair:         Oliver Letwin MP (Con)

Co-chair:         Baroness Masham of Ilton

Co-chair:         Earl of Sandwich

In addition, the following MPs and Peers have indicated that they will be members of the APPG for PDD:

Thangam Debbonaire MP

Sir Peter Bottomley MP

Mark Durkan MP

Liz McInnes MP

Emily Thornberry MP

The Lord Crisp

Lord Glentoran

Baroness Goudie

Lord Mancroft

Lord Haworth

Baroness Finlay

Baroness Hollins

Baroness Murphy

The Lord Luce

Lord Jones of Cheltenham

Roger Godsiff MP

Powered by WordPress. Designed by WooThemes